McQuown Committee

Charge: To select worthy female applicants as recipients of the undergraduate and graduate Ruth McQuown Scholarships.
Members’ usernames are listed next to their names. To email them, add unless otherwise indicated, or click the link.


  • Elizabeth Dale, History, edale
  • Andrew Wolpert, Classics, wolpert
  • Brigitte Weltman-Aron, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures, bweltman