College Assembly Officers

Members’ usernames are listed next to their names. To email them, add unless otherwise indicated, or click the link.

Chair of the College Assembly

Valeria Kleiman, Chemistry
kleiman[at]chem[dot]ufl[dot]edu, 392-4656

Secretary of the College Assembly

Alyssa Zucker, Center for Gender, Sexualities, and Women’s Studies Research
azucker, 273-0384

Parliamentarian of the College Assembly

Michael Martinez, Political Science
martinez, 273-2363